Raja Natwarlal is Upcoming Hindi Movie staring by our popular actor Emraan Hashmi, Humaima Malick, Deepak Tijori and Paresh Rawal. Emraan Hashmi is playing role of conman in this movie Raja Natwarlal. Raja Natwarlal Hindi Movie is Directed by Kunal Deshmukh and This film produced by UTV Motion Pictures. Yuvan Shankar Raja will be composing music for this movie. Those are the simple review about Yuvan Shankar Raja Hindi Movie 2014.  Are you come to this site to Download Raja Natwarlal Hindi Movie Full Mp3 songs or Raja Natwarlal Movie CD Rip Full Album Zip. For Download Raja Natwarlal Movie songs follow below download Links.
Raja Natwarlal (2014) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Songs Download,Emraan Hashmi songs

Raja Natwarlal Movie and Full Mp3 Songs Overview at a Glance:

Movie Name: Raja Natwarlal (2014) Bollywood.
Director Name: Kunal Deshmukh
Produced by : Ronnie Screwvala and Siddharth Roy Kapur
Written by: Sanjay Masoom
Star/Cast By: Emraan Hashmi, Humaima Malick, Paresh Rawal, Kay Kay Menon and Deepak Tijori.
Music Composed by: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Production & Distributed both by: UTV Motion Pictures.
Release Time: 29th August 2014.
Language: Hindi and Country: India.
Related Results: Raja Natwarlal Mp3 Songs, Raja Natwarlal Movie All Mp3 Songs, Raja Natwarlal Songs.pk, Raja Natwarlal Full Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download,

Raja Natwarlal (2014) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Download Links:-

01 – Tere Hoke Rehengay- Arijit Singh
Mp3 Download | Video Song Download
02 – Dukki Tikki- Mika Singh
Mp3 Download | Video Song Download
03 – Kabhi Ruhani Kabhi Rumani – Benny Dayal
Mp3 Download  | Video Song Download
04 – Namak Paare- Mamta Sharma & Anupam Amod
Mp3 Download | Video Song Download
05 – Flip Your Collar Back- Benny Dayal
Mp3 Download | Video Song Download
06 – Tere Hoke Rehengay (Reprise) Shweta Pandit
Mp3 Download