Uddesho Nei is new Music album of Bangldeshi Popular Singer Tahsan. Tahsan is not only singer but also he is actress, Model and Teacher. In this year Tahsan gives his fans new music album name Uddesho Nei. We are always try to gives our visitor latest all kind of song first time. So Tahsan fans no more wait just below download section you can download all single mp3 or audio song and full album in Zip file 320Kbps and 128 Kbps.

Uddesho Nei (2014) by Tahsan New Bangla Album All Mp3 Songs,Tahsan,Album,Uddesho Nei

Uddesho Nei by Singer Tahsan Album Overview:

Album Name: Uddesho Nei.
Singer: Tahsan.
Composer: Tahsan.
Lyricist: Tahsan.
Release Year: 2014.
Publication: Agnibina.
Music Label: G- Series.

Uddesho Nei Album Single Mp3 Song Track Download links:

01. Ke Tumi.Mp3 by Tahsan
02. Sesher Gaan.Mp3 by Tahsan
03. Uddeshsho Nei .Mp3 by Tahsan
04. Kotodur .Mp3 by Tahsan
05. Pajorer Vanga Haowa .Mp3 by Tahsan
06. Ami Sei Suto .Mp3 by Tahsan
07. Tomay Ghire .Mp3 by Tahsan
08. After The Rise .Mp3 by Tahsan
09. Hiseber Ovisap .Mp3 by Tahsan
10. Ador .Mp3 by Tahsan
11. Sporser Baire .Mp3 by Tahsan
**Uddesho Nei by Tahsan Full Album Songs in Zip File Download (320Kbps)
**Uddesho Nei by Tahsan Full Album Songs in Zip File Download (128Kbps)